Female Mathematician and Western Mathematics

Development Committee

	1	
Chairman	Wei WEI	Guizhou Minzu University
Vice Chairman	Xing LI	Ningxia Normal University
	Xiaoyun WANG	Tsinghua University
	Min JI	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science
	Yanyan LIU	Wuhan University
	Jiangang TANG	YiLi Normal University
	Dongmei XIAO	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
	Zhiyou WU	Chongqing Normal University
Member	Boying WU	Harbin Institute of Technology
(Sort by stroke)	Jiangshe ZHANG	Xi'an Jiaotong University
	Huazhen LIN	Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
	Shaomei FANG	South China Agricultural University
	Shengzhi ZHAO	Liaoning University
	Binyan XU	East China Normal University
	Chongqi GUO	Qinghai university
	Niansheng TANG	Yunnan University
	Xiaojiao TONG	Hunan First Normal University
	Ting WEI	Lanzhou University