Basic education Committee of CMS

		_ _
Chairman	Junyi GUO	Nankai University(tenure:2017.03.01-2019.12)
	Lei FU	Nankai University (tenure:2016.01.01-2017.02)
Vice Chairman	Yufeng GUO	Beijing Normal University
	Ningzhong SHI	Northeast Normal University
	Chunwei SONG	Peking University
	Wenming ZOU	Tsinghua University
	Yijun YAOS	Fudan University
	Shenghong LI	Zhejiang University
	Sen HU	University of Science and Technology of China
	Zhongru LI	Southwest University
	Shengli TAN	East China Normal University
Member	Shuangjie PENG	Central China Normal University
(Sort by stroke)	Guoxing JI	Shanxi Normal University
	Kezheng LI	Capital Normal University
	Wen LI	South China Normal University
	Ziqing XIE	Hunan Normal University
	Siming ZHANG	Affiliated high school of Peking University
	Wenbing XU	Affiliated high school of Tsinghua University
	Fengwen YANG	Beijing No.4 High School
	Liying HOU	Tianjin Yaohua High School
	Zichano REN	Ministry of Education Examination Center
	1	