Higher Education Committee of CMS

Chairman	Jin CHENG	Fudan University
Vice Chairman	Weinian ZHANG	Sichuan University
Member (Sort by stroke)	Qingwen WANG	Shanghai University
	Enhui SHI	Soochow University
	Xiaosheng ZHU	Nanjing University
	Jicheng LI	Xi'an Jiaotong University
	Wei WU	Dalian University of Technology
	Wenming ZOU	Tsinghua University
	Zhi GENG	Peking University
	Dinghua XU	Zhejiang Science and Technology University
	Suixiang GAO	Chinese Academy of Science
	Cunlei TANG	Southwest University
	Daomin CAO	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science
	Huili HAN	Ningxia University
	Shi SHU	Xiangtan University
	Donghe PEI	Northeast Normal University
	Qibin FAN	Wuhan University