Mathematical Dissemination Committee of CMS

Chairman	Wanyi WANG	Inner Mongolia Agricultural University
Vice Chairman	-	
	Suixiang GAO	Chinese Academy of Science
	Yuhai SHENG	Affiliated high school of Peking University
Member (Sort by stroke)	Qiru WANG	Sun Yat-sen University
	Jianzhou LIU	Xiangtan University
	Guiying YAN	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences ,Chinese Academy of Science
	Song LI	Zhejiang University
	Jianping WU	Capital Normal University
	Wenming ZOU	Tsinghua University
	Qiru WANG	Sun Yat-sen University
	Jianzhou LIU	Xiangtan University
	Guiying YAN	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences ,Chinese Academy of Science
	Song LI	Zhejiang University
	Jianping WU	Capital Normal University
	Wenming ZOU	Tsinghua University
	Qun CHEN	Wuhan University
	Falai CHEN	University of Science and Technology of China
	Jialin HONG	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science
	Junyi GUO	Nankai University
	Kunyu GUO	Fudan University
	Jianhua GUO	Northeast Normal University
	Zhongwei TANG	Beijing Normal University