International Exchange Committee of CMS

Chairman	Xiaoshan GAO	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science
Vice Chairman	Jiping ZHANG	Peking University
	Gang BAO	Zhejiang University
	Jianpan WANG	East China Normal University
Member (Sort by stroke)	Fuzhou GONG	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science
	Yong LI	Northeast Normal University
	Liqun ZHANG	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science
	Hua CHEN	Wuhan University
	Hourong QIN	Nanjing University
	Junyi GUO	Nankai University,
	Yunqing HUANG	Xiangtan University
	Liangang PENG	Sichuan University
	Qihong XIE	Fudan University