Organization Committee of CMS

Chairman	Yuefei WANG	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences ,Chinese Academy of Science
Vice Chairman	Jin CHENG	Fudan University
	Xiangdong YE	University of Science and Technology of China
	Dayue CHEN	Peking University
Member (Sort by stroke)	Yong WANG	Harbin Institute of Technology
	Mingli DENG	Hebei Normal University
	Shuwen XIANG	Guizhou University
	Yingming LIU	Sichuan University
	Jianya LIU	Shandong University
	Yunqing HUANG	Xiangtan University
	XingLI	Ningxia Normal University
	Yong LI	Jilin University
	Wantong LI	Lanzhou University
	Xiaoyu LI	Lhasa Middle School of Tibet Autonomous Region
	Jianfu YANG	Jiangxi Normal University
	Liangui YANG	Inner Mongolia University
	Chenfu YE	Qinghai Normal University
	Qingling ZHANG	Northeast Normal University
	Chengyi ZHANG	Hainan Normal University
	Hua CHEN	Wuhan University
	Xiaoman CHEN	Fudan University
	Zhengyan LIN	Zhejiang University
	Yanan LIN	Xiamen University
	Zhong YI	Guilin University Of Aerospace Technology
	Jixiang MENG	Xinjiang University
	Bin LIU	Peking University
	Zhengan YAO	Sun Yat-sen University

	Hourong QIN	Nanjing University
	Xianguo GENG	Zhengzhou University
	Zhen GUO	Yunnan Normal University
	Junyi GUO	Nankai University,
	Chunlei TANG	Southwest University
	Jigen PENG	Xi'an Jiaotong University
	Jin ZHEN	Shanxi University