The Tenth Session of the Council (2008.1-2011.12)

President	Zhiming MA				
Vice President	Shicheng WANG Yiming LONG Fuzhou GONG Anmin LI Zhiming CHEN Zongmin WU Xiangyu ZHOU				
Executive director	Yongluo CAO Jiecheng CHEN Yongchuan CHEN Zhiming CHEN Lixin CHENG Fuzhou GONG Tiande GUO Bingsheng HE Shuyuan HE Xiaodong HU Anmin LI Hongbo LI Jianya LIU Yiming LONG Zhiming MA Jianzhong PAN Zaijiu SHANG Ningzhong SHI Gengsheng WANG Changping WANG Shicheng WNAG Weike WANG Zongmin WU Jie XIAO Zongben XU Xiangdong YE Jingxue YIN Bo YU Jifeng ZHANG Yingbo ZHANG(female) Chengkui ZHOGN				
Secretary - General	Changping WANG				
Deputy Secretary - General	Yanheng DING				
Secretary - General	Dong LI Jianli WU				

The List of Every Committee

	Chairman	Xiangyu ZHOU
	Vice Chairman	Zhiming CHEN Fuzhou GONG Anmin LI Yiming LONG Shicheng WANG Zongmin WU Changping WANG
Organization	member	Xiangyu ZHOU Zhiming CHEN Shicheng WANG Jiping ZHANG Yingbo ZHANG Jiaan YAN Jianping WU
Committee of CMS		Jie WANG Liqun ZHANG Wenlin LI Zhiming MA Lan WEN Changping WANG Yiming LONG
		Qingde KANG Shengjia LI Guoqing CHEN Fang LV Jingxue YIN Mingzhu LIU Jiaxing HONG

		Chongqing CHENG Xinghua WANG Yi CHENG Lixin
		CHENG Chongzhen OUYANG Jianya LIU
		Shaochun CHEN
		Hua CHEN Yunqing HUANG Xiping ZHU Hongjian XI
		Hongqing CHEN Yingming LIU Guiyun CHEN
		Shuwen XIANG Jibin LI Sanglangjie DALUO
		Zongben XU Heping ZHANG Pingfen CHAI
		Xing LI Jixiang MENG
	Chairman	Zhiming CHEN
Academic	Vice Chairman	Shuyuan HE
Exchange		Xiangdong YE Jianya LIU Anmin LI Jie XAIO Zongmin
Committee of CMS	member	WU Shuyuan HE Jifeng ZHANG
Committee of Civis		Yingbo ZHANG Yongchuan CHEN Zhiming CHEN
	Chairman	Shicheng WANG
International	Vice Chairman	Yaxiang YUAN
Exchange		Jie XAIO Feng ZHOU Xiangdong YE Hua CHEN
Committee of CMS	member	Yongchuan CHEN Genghua Fan
Committee of Civis		Chengxian XU Yunqing HUANG Chongqing CHENG
		Tao ZHAN Yong LI Liangang PENG Xiping ZHU
	Chairman	Jiping ZHANG
Higher education	Vice Chairman	Jianya LIU Gang XU
0 14 00 50	member	Changping WANG Jie XIAO Jiguang BAO Hua CHEN
Committee of CMS		Jiangong YOU Yong LI Liangang PENG
		Feng ZHOU Jiangshe ZHANG
Basic education	Chairman	Yingbo ZHANG
Committee of CMS	member	Jiansheng BAO Yiming CAO Wenlin LI Jianhua LI Kezheng LI Shangzhi LI Bin LIU

		Chao REN Zhiying WEN Zuoliang XU Siming ZHANG Yingbo ZHANG
Publication	Chairman	Jianan YAN
Committee of CMS	member	Yuefe WANG Chuanmingi ZONG Guangtian ZHU
	Chairman	Keqing FENG
Dissemination Committee of CMS	Vice Chairman	Ningzhong SHI Wenlin LI
	member	Zhong LI Dongxu QI Shangzhi LI Jianpan WANG Dachun YANG
	Chairman	Jianping WU
Popularization Committee of CMS	Executive deputy Chairman	Zongsheng GAO Weigu LI
	member	Chuanli CHEN Yuquan CUI Lianggui FENG Shenghong LI Hongwei LIU Weian LIU Weiquan LV
		Muchun LAI Weiyi SU Yuwen WANG Zhaojun WANG Bin XIONG Wei XU Xiaoping XUE Hu YANG Min WU Baikang ZHANG Wenpeng ZHANG Zehua ZHOU
	Chairman	Jie WANG
Mathematical	Vice Chairman	Jianping WU
Olympic Committee of CMS	member	Gangsong LENG Shenghong LI Weigu LI Shixiong LIU Bin XIONG Hongbing YU Huawei ZHU
Committee of Civis		Zhigang FENG Yingde LIANG Zheyun LIANG
	Chairman	Wenlin LI
Mathematical Nomenclature	member	Kunyang WANG Shiyong FENG Dexing FENG Yanpei LIU Jiading CHEN Jiecheng CHEN Tianquan CHEN
		Wenlin LI Xueliang LI Zhujia LU Yibing SHEN Jianyi SHI

Committee		Libo LUO Zaijiu SHANG
		Haibao DUAN Yusun TONG Xiaojiang TAN Chengbiao PAN Dehao YU Honglin ZHANG Yingbo ZHANG
Electronic	Chairman	Liqun ZHANG
Information	Vice Chairman	Xiaodong HU
Exchange Committee of CMS	member	Guanxiang WANG Xueliang LI Quanshui WU Qiru WANG Jiangshe ZHANG Qiongxiang HUANG Yafen JIN
Mathematical	Chairman	Lan WEN
Development Foundation of China	member	Weiyue DING Lan WEN Yuefei WANG Zhiming MA Yiming LONG Yingming LIU Fuzhou GONG Daqian LI Anmin LI Zongmin WU Zixin HOU Le YANG Gongqing ZHANG Jiping ZHANG Lei GUO Yaxiang YUAN Lizhogn PENG