The Ninth Session of the Council (2004.1-2007.12)

President	Lan WEN			
Vice President	Yuefei WANG Yiming LONG Jiping ZHANG Lei GUO Yaxiang YUAN			
Executive director	Lan WENYuefei WANGYiming LONGNingzhong SHIXiangdong YEFengshan BAIFuzhou GONGAnmin LIZongmin WUWeiping ZHANGYingbo ZHANGJiping ZHANGHua CHENQing ZHOUXiangyu ZHOUXiaodong HULei GUOTao ZHANXiaoshan GAOZongben XUChaohua JIAYaxiang YUANVing YUANXiangyu ZHOUXiangyu ZHOU			
Secretary- General	Fuzhou GONG			
Deputy Secretary - General	Huijuan WANG(full-time)			
Secretary	Dong LI Jianli WU			

The List of Every Committee

Organization Committee of CMS	Chairman	Yuefei WANG
	Vice Chairman	Fuzhou GONG Zongmin WU
	Permanent member	Jingxue YIN Yiming LONG Xiangdong YE Hua CHEN Zongben XU Tao ZHAN
	Member	Sanglangjie DALUO Yuefei WANG Yongcheng YIN Jingxue YIN Yiming LONG Xiangdong YE Fuzhou GONG Fang LV Shuwen XIANG Xiping ZHU Xing LI

		Anmin LI Shengjia LI Jibin LI Zongmin WU
		Zhongzhan ZHANG Jiezhong ZOU
		Hua CHEN Guoqing CHEN Shaocun CHEN Guiyun CHEN
		Hongtao CHEN Zhiming ZHENG
		Zhong YI Qing ZHOU Jixiang MENG Junning ZHAO
		Chengkui ZHONG Yongfa GUO
		Zongben XU Tao ZHAN Qingde KANG Hong YOU
		Chongqing CHENG Zhenqi LI
Academic	Chairman	Jiping ZHANG
		Zhiying WEN Fengyu WANG Shouyang WANG Shuyua
Exchange	Member	HE Liqun ZHANG Jiping ZHANG
Committee of CMS		Zhiming CHEN Zhiming ZHENG Chuanming ZONG
		Xiaoshan GAO Changchang HUII
	Chairman	Yaxiang YUAN
T		ZET WENT SET I WANG I' WANG Y' I
International		Zhiying WEN Shicheng WANG Jianpan WANG Xiangdong
Exchange		YE Xiao ZHANG Hua CHEN
8	Member	Yongchuan CHEN Genghua FAN Chengxian XU Tao
Committee of CMS		ZHAN Yaxiang YUAN Yunqing HUANG
		Chongqing CHENG
	Chairman	Yingbo ZHANG
		Zhiying WEN Shangzhi WANG Changping WANG
Education		Shangzhi LI Shiqi LI Jianhua LI
Committee of CMS	Member	
		Quanshui WU Yingbo ZHANG Siming ZHANG
		Ruinian CHU
	Chairman	
Publication		Viehngen ZHOU
Committee of CMS		Xiahngyu ZHOU

	Chairman	Wenlin LI
Dissemination	Vice Chairman	Fengshan BAI Ningzhong SHI
Committee of CMS	Member	Jianpan WANG Keqin FENG Fengshan BAI Ningzhong SHI Zhong LI Wenlin LI Dachun YANG Jingzhong ZHANG Hang GAO
	Chairman	Yiming LONG
	Vice Permanent member	Jianping WU
Popularization Committee of CMS	Expert group leader	Yumin HUANG
	Vice Chairman	Weiyi SU Chuanli CHEN Baikang ZHANG Hong GUO Hongda GU Chunlai MU
	Member	People who in charge of Popularization Committee of Mathematical Society(province, city, autonomous region)
	Chairman	Jie WANG
Mathematical	Vice Chairman	Yonggao CHEN Jianping WU
Olympic		Jie WANG Jianwei WANG Shixiong LIU Huawei ZHU Hongbing YU Jianping WU
Committee of CMS	Member	Yonggao CHENGangsong LENGBaikang ZHANGWeiguLIShenghong LIZheyun LIANGBin XIONG
Electronic	Chairman	Liqun ZHANG
Information	Vice	Xiaodong HU
Exchange	Member	Heping MA Jingxue YIN Yongchao SHI Xueliang LI Yafen JIN Liqun ZHANG
Committee of CMS		Zhujia LU Xiaodong HU Bican XIA

	Chairman	Lansun CHEN
	Secretary - General	Wanbiao MA
Biology	Vice President	Wendi WANG Jun ZHU Zhengyi LU Qichang YANG Yicang ZHOU Zhaofang ZENG
Mathematics Professional Committee	Executive	Ke WANG Xinyu SONG Guohua SONG Zhonglai LI Zhenqing LI Qingguo ZHANG Weijiang ZHABNG Zhigui LIN Jun YU Dongqi HE Rui
	difector	XU Jingan CUI Shuhan CHENG Gang LU Zhen LIN Zhidong TENG Fengqin ZHANG Fengmei TAO
CombinationofMathematics and GraphicTheoryPprofessionalCommittee	Chairman	Yongchuan CHEN
Mathematical History	Chairman	Shirong GUO
Uniform design Branch	Chairman	Yongcai LIU
	Chairman	Zhi GENG
Probability Statistical Branch	Vice Chairman	Shige PENG Zhongyi ZHU Zenghu LI
	Secretary - General	Jinwen CHEN
	Chairman	Zhongci SHI
Computational Mathematics Branch	Vice	Xinghua WANG Dehao YU Pingwen ZHANG
	Chairman	Longjun SHEN
	Secretary - General	Xuejun XU
	Deputy Secretary - General	Fengshan BAI Zhenghui XIE Xijun WEI Boying WU