The Fifth Session of the Council (1988.1-1991.12)

| President | Yuan WANG |
|------------------------------|--|
| Vice President | Shisun DING Zhongci SHI Zhuoqun WU Shijian YAN |
| Secretary- General | Zhong LI |
| Deputy Secretary- General | Kaitai FANG Nanheng REN (full-time) |
| Executive director | Shisun DING Zhexian WAN Yuan WANG Kaitai FANG Zhongci SHI Shuzhong SHI Yingming LIU |
| | Ping CHENG Zhuoqun WU Nanheng REN Shiyi SHEN Shijian YAN Shaozong YAN Zhong LI |
| | Shutie XIAO Fang WU Jiawei HONG Hesheng HU Jianke LU |