## **Management Agency of CMS**

## Before the founding of PRC (1935.07-1948.10)

Chairman	Dunfu HU				
President	Renfu WANG	Zuxun FENG	Lu HE	Zhifan ZHENG	Meiquan ZHOU
	Dunfu HU	Fen QIN	Cheng GU	Jiyu HUANG	

## Mathematical Society Council of New PRC (1491.8-1948.3)

The Second	Qinglai XIONG(1943.10-1948.10)					
	Zehan JIANG Luogeng HU		JA	Guangyuan SUN	Buqing SU	Wuzhi YANG
Director	Jiangong CHEN	Xingshen CHEN		Lifu JIANG	Qinglai XIONG	
	clerical staff		Xingshen CHEN		Accountant	Luogeng HUA

The First Session of the Council(1935.7-1936.8)					
Executive director Yanjun ZHU Huiguo FAN Secretary – General Zhenqian ZHANG Accountant Yanyi TANG					
The Second Session of the Council (1936.8-1941.3)					
Executive director Yanjun ZHU Huiguo FAN Secretary – General Zhenqian ZHANG Accountant Yanyi TANG					
The Third Session of the Council (1941.8-1948.3)					
Executive director Yanjun ZHU Huiguo FAN Secretary – General Weiliang ZHOU Accountant Yanyi TANG					