The Ninth Session of the Council (2004.1-2007.12)

President	Lan WEN
Vice President	Yuefei WANG Yiming LONG Jiping ZHANG Lei GUO Yaxiang YUAN
Executive Member of the Council	Lan WENYuefeiWANGYimingLONGNingzhongSHIXiangdong YEFengshan BAIFuzhouGONGAnmin LIZongmin WUWeipingZHANGYingboZHANGJipingHua CHENQingZHOUXiangyuZHOUXiaodongHULeiGUOTaoZHANXiaoshanGAOZongbenXUChaohuaJIAYaxiangYUANXuangYUANXuangXuangXuangXuangXuang
Secretary- General	Fuzhou GONG
Deputy Secretary - General	Huijuan WANG (full-time)
Secretary	Dong LI Jianli WU

The List of Working Committee

	Chairman	Yuefei WANG
	Vice Chairman	Fuzhou GONG Zongmin WU
	Permanen t member	Jingxue YIN Yiming LONG Xiangdong YE Hua CHEN Zongben XU Tao ZHAN
Organization Committee	Member	Sanglangjie DALUO Yuefei WANG Yongcheng YIN Jingxue YIN Yiming LONG
		Xiangdong YE Fuzhou GONG Fang LV Shuwen XIANG Xiping ZHU Xing LI
		Anmin LI Shengjia LI Jibin LI Zongmin WU

		Zhongzhan ZHANG Jiezhong ZOU
		Hua CHEN Guoqing CHEN Shaocun CHEN Guiyun CHEN
		Hongtao CHEN Zhiming ZHENG
		Zhong YI Qing ZHOU Jixiang MENG Junning ZHAO
		Chengkui ZHONG Yongfa GUO
		Zongben XU Tao ZHAN Qingde KANG Hong YOU
		Chongqing CHENG Zhenqi LI
	Chairman	Jiping ZHANG
Academic Exchange Committee	Member	Zhiying WENFengyu WANGShouyang WANGShuyua HELiqun ZHANGJiping ZHANG
		Zhiming CHEN Zhiming ZHENG Chuanming ZONG Xiaoshan GAO Changchang HUII
International Exchange	Chairman	Yaxiang YUAN
	Member	Zhiying WEN Shicheng WANG Jianpan WANG Xiangdong YE Xiao ZHANG Hua CHEN
Committee		Yongchuan CHEN Genghua FAN Chengxian XU Tao ZHAN Yaxiang YUAN Yunqing HUANG
		Chongqing CHENG
Education Committee	Chairman	Yingbo ZHANG
	Member	Zhiying WEN Shangzhi WANG Changping WANG Shangzhi LI Shiqi LI Jianhua LI
		Quanshui WU Yingbo ZHANG Siming ZHANG Ruinian CHU
Publication Committee	Chairman	Xiahngyu ZHOU

	Chairman	Wenlin LI
Dissemination Committee	Vice Chairman	Fengshan BAI Ningzhong SHI
	Member	Jianpan WANG Keqin FENG Fengshan BAI Ningzhong SHI Zhong LI Wenlin LI
		Dachun YANG Jingzhong ZHANG Hang GAO
Popularization Committee	Chairman	Yiming LONG
	Vice Permane nt member	Jianping WU
	Expert group leader	Yumin HUANG
	Vice Chairman	Weiyi SU Chuanli CHEN Baikang ZHANG Hong GUO Hongda GU Chunlai MU
	Member	People who in charge of Popularization Committee of Mathematical Society(province, city, autonomous region)
	Chairman	Jie WANG
Mathematical Olympic Committee	Vice Chairman	Yonggao CHEN Jianping WU
	Member	Jie WANG Jianwei WANG Shixiong LIU Huawei ZHU Hongbing YU Jianping WU
		Yonggao CHEN Gangsong LENG Baikang ZHANG Weigu LI Shenghong LI Zheyun LIANG Bin XIONG
	Chairman	Liqun ZHANG
Electronic Information Exchange Committee	Vice Chairman	Xiaodong HU
	Member	Heping MA Jingxue YIN Yongchao SHI Xueliang LI Yafen JIN Liqun ZHANG
		Zhujia LU Xiaodong HU Bican XIA

Secretary - General Wanbiao MA Vice President Wendi WANG Jun ZHU Zhengyi LU Qichang YANG Yi ZHOU Zhaofang ZENG Biology Mathematics Professional Committee Ke WANG Xinyu SONG Guohua SONG Zhongla Zhenqing LI Qingguo ZHANG Executiv e director Ke WANG Zhinyu SONG Guohua SONG Zhongla Zhenqing LI Qingguo ZHANG Weijiang ZHABNG Zhigui LIN Jun YU Dongqi HE Rui Jingan CUI Weijiang ZHABNG Gang LU Zhen LIN Zhidong TH Fengqin ZHANG Fengmei TAO Combination of Mathematics and Graphic Theory Pprofessional Chairman Yongchuan CHEN	i XU
Biology Mathematics Professional Committee Ke WANG Xinyu SONG Guohua SONG Zhongla Executiv Executiv e director Weijiang ZHABNG Zhigui LIN Jun YU Dongqi HE Rui Jingan CUI Shuhan CHENG Gang LU Zhen LIN Zhidong TI Fengqin ZHANG Fengmei TAO Chairman Yongchuan CHEN Yongchuan CHEN	ai LI i XU
Professional Committee Ke WANG Xinyu SONG Guohua SONG Zhongla Zhenqing LI Qingguo ZHANG Executiv e director Executiv e director Weijiang ZHABNG Zhigui LIN Jun YU Dongqi HE Rui Jingan CUI Shuhan CHENG Gang LU Zhen LIN Zhidong TI Fengqin ZHANG Fengmei TAO Combination of Mathematics and Graphic Chairman Yongchuan CHEN	i XU
e director Weijiang ZHABNG Zhigui LIN Jun YU Dongqi HE Rui Jingan CUI Shuhan CHENG Gang LU Zhen LIN Zhidong TH Fengqin ZHANG Fengmei TAO Fengqin ZHANG Fengmei TAO Combination of Chairman Yongchuan CHEN Yongchuan CHEN	
Combination of Mathematics and Graphic Chairman Yongchuan CHEN	ENG
Mathematics and Graphic Chairman Yongchuan CHEN	
Committee	
Mathematical History Chairman Shirong GUO	
Uniform design Branch Chairman Yongcai LIU	
Chairman Zhi GENG	
Probability Statistical Vice Chairman Shige PENG Zhongyi ZHU Zenghu LI	
Secretary - General Jinwen CHEN	
Chairman Zhongci SHI	
Vice Xinghua WANG Dehao YU Pingwen ZHANG	
Chairman Longjun SHEN	
ComputationalSecretaryMathematics BranchSecretary- GeneralXuejun XU	
Deputy Secretary Fengshan BAI Zhenghui XIE Xijun WEI Boying WU - General	